Staff Directory

Downey Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

Lisa Love

Principal

LLove@hbgsd.us

Veeta Bonner

Secretary

VBonner@hbgsd.us 

Janet Hargrove

Office Assistant

JHargrove@hbgsd.us 

Jemica Hatcher

Nurse

 JHatcher@hbgsd.us

Dawn Kaloz

School Counselor

DKaloz@hbgsd.us 

Tomeka Farrar

Psychologist

TFarrar@hbgsd.us 

 Ian Heikel
 Occupational Therapist IHeikel@hbgsd.us 

Meg Rusanowsky

Instructional Coach

 MRusanowsky@hbgsd.us

Angela Horst

Kindergarten Teacher

AHorst@hbgsd.us 

Katie Laubach

Kindergarten Teacher

KLaubach@hbgsd.us 

Cynthia Pariso

Kindergarten Teacher

CPariso@hbgsd.us 

Valeri White

Kindergarten Teacher

VAwhite@hbgsd.us 

Kristen Allen Beam

 Grade 1 Teacher

KBeam@hbgsd.us 

Kelly Jacob

 Grade 1 Teacher

 KJacob@hbgsd.us

Keenan Lee

Grade 1 Teacher

KLee@hbgsd.us 

Kassandra Shute

Grade 1 Teacher

 KShute@hbgsd.us

Valerie Conrad-White

Grade 2 Teacher

 VWhite@hbgsd.us

Rachel Millard

Grade 2 Teacher

 RMillard@hbgsd.us

Julie Miller

Grade 2 Teacher

JMiller@hbgsd.us

Lauren Popeck

Grade 2 Teacher

LPopeck@hbgsd.us 

Lisa Koch

Grade 3 Teacher

 LKoch@hbgsd.us

Sydney Layton

Grade 3 Teacher

SLayton@hbgsd.us 

Jessie Le

Grade 3 Teacher

JLe@hbgsd.us 

Atiya Simmons

Grade 3 Teacher

ASimmons@hbgsd.us 

Daniel Brigham

Grade 4 Teacher

 DBrigham@hbgsd.us

Tracy Lechthaler

Grade 4 Teacher

TLechthaler@hbgsd.us 

Shannon Luciani

Grade 4 Teacher

 SLuciani@hbgsd.us

Michael Kohler

Music Teacher

MKohler@hbgsd.us 

Michele Rolko

Physical Education-Health Teacher

MRolko@hbgsd.us 

Shannon Lippy

Art Teacher

SLippy@hbgsd.us 

Holly Etzweiler

Librarian

 HEtzweiler@hbgsd.us

Michael Kohler

Music Teacher

MKohler@hbgsd.us 

Nancy Garner

Reading Specialist

NGarner@hbgsd.us 

Suzanne Williams

Math Teacher-Title 1

SWilliams@hbgsd.us 

Susan Gibson

ESL Support Specialist

SGibson@hbgsd.us 

Bailey Boose

Emotional Support Teacher

BBoose@hbgsd.us 

Matt Kloss

Emotional Support Teacher

MKloss@hbgsd.us 

 Sara Hanford  Learning Support Teacher SHanford@hbgsd.us 
 Kathryn Morgans Learning Support Teacher  KMorgans@hbgsd.us 
 Lindsay Zeky Social Worker  LZeky@hbgsd.us