Staff Directory

Downey Staff Directory
2020-2021


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

Rhonda Eckenroth

Principal

REckenroth@hbgsd.us

 Tracy Lechthaler Dean of Students TLechthaler@hbgsd.us

Veeta Bonner

Secretary

VBonner@hbgsd.us 

Janet Hargrove

Office Assistant

JHargrove@hbgsd.us 

Jasmine Emery

Nurse

JEmery@hbgsd.us

Dawn Kaloz

School Counselor

DKaloz@hbgsd.us 

 Gia Johnson Social Worker GDJohnson@hbgsd.us 
 Lindsay Zeky Social Worker LZeky@hbgsd.us  
 Brandy Wiest Special Education Facilitator BWeist@hbgsd.us

Tomeka Farrar

Psychologist

TFarrar@hbgsd.us 

 Chanel Moore
 Occupational Therapist  Cmmoore@hbgsd.us

Meg Rusanowsky

Instructional Coach

 MRusanowsky@hbgsd.us

Julia Pearl

Kindergarten Teacher

JPearl@hbgsd.us

Alexis Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher

 ARobinson@hbgsd.us

Cynthia Pariso

Kindergarten Teacher

CPariso@hbgsd.us 

Valeri White

Kindergarten Teacher

VAwhite@hbgsd.us 

Kristen Allen Beam

 Grade 1 Teacher

KBeam@hbgsd.us 

Anna Wolochuk

 Grade 1 Teacher

AWolochuk@hbgsd.us

Keenan Lee

Grade 1 Teacher

KLee@hbgsd.us 

Kassandra Shute

Grade 1 Teacher

 KShute@hbgsd.us

Valerie Conrad-White

Grade 2 Teacher

VWhite@hbgsd.us

Rachel Millard

Grade 2 Teacher

 RMillard@hbgsd.us

Julie Miller

Grade 2 Teacher

JMiller@hbgsd.us

Lauren Popeck

Grade 2 Teacher

LPopeck@hbgsd.us 

Lisa Koch

Grade 3 Teacher

 LKoch@hbgsd.us

Jessie Le

Grade 3 Teacher

JLe@hbgsd.us 

Lynsey Mayberry

Grade 3 Teacher

LMayberry@hbgsd.us

Daniel Brigham

Grade 4 Teacher

 DBrigham@hbgsd.us

Devon Slattery

Grade 4 Teacher

DSlattery@hbgsd.us
Atiya Simmons

Grade 4 Teacher

ASimmons@hbgsd.us

Daniel Evans

Music Teacher

DEvans@hbgsd.us
 Shannon Lippy Art Teacher  SLippy@hbgsd.us  
Tyler Angeloff Physical Education-Health Teacher
TAngeloff@hbgsd.us
 Shannon Luciani STEM Teacher SLuciani@hbgsd.us
Christine Robbins

Instrumental Teacher (Strings)

CRobbins@hbgsd.us

Lisa Collins

Instrumental Teacher (Band) 

LCollins@hbgsd.us

Holly Etzweiler

Librarian

 HEtzweiler@hbgsd.us

Nancy Garner

Reading Specialist

NGarner@hbgsd.us 

 Jessica Smith Reading Specialist JSmith1@hbgsd.us

Suzanne Williams

Math Teacher-Title 1

SWilliams@hbgsd.us 

Susan Gibson

ESL Support Specialist

SGibson@hbgsd.us 

 Kelly Darvishi  ESL Support Specialist KDarvishi@hbgsd.us

Matt Kloss

Emotional Support Teacher

MKloss@hbgsd.us 

 Sara Hanford  Emotional Support Teacher SHanford@hbgsd.us 
 Kathryn Morgans Learning Support Teacher  KMorgans@hbgsd.us 
Jacquetta Foster-Lee  Instructional Aid  JFoster@hbgsd.us 
 Jeff Wise  Instructional Aid JWise@hbgsd.us 
Justin Williams   Instructional Aid JEWilliams@hbgsd.us 
 Natoya Moore  Instructional Aid  NMoore@hbgsd.us
 Ineedra Finley  Instructional Aid  IFinley@hbgsd.us
Raymond Bennett   Instructional Aid RBennett@hbgsd.us
 Paula Grier  Instructional Aid PTobey@hbgsd.us 
 Jaqueline Medina  Instructional Aid JAMedina@hbgsd.us 
 Amaya Black  Food Service Lead ALBlack@hbgsd.us 
Samuel  Reid  Head Custodian SReid@hbgsd.us